Staff Directory

Strategic Business Development & Sales

  • Geoffrey Dohrmann

    President and CEO, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 117

    g.dohrmann@irei.com

  • Jonathan A. Schein

    SVP, Managing Director of Global Business Development

    +1 212-332-7180

    j.schein@irei.com

  • Arno Van Grondelle

    Managing Director, Europe

    +011 31 62 48 59 666

    a.vangrondelle@irei.com

  • Chase McWhorter

    Managing Director, Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 224

    c.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Amey Dixit

    Managing Director, Asia Pacific

    +011 65 97738221

    a.dixit@irei.com

  • David "Mac" McWhorter

    Executive Director, iREOC

    +1 970-300-8024

    d.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Jennifer Dohrmann-Alpert

    Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 134

    j.dohrmann-alpert@irei.com

  • Cynthia Kudren

    Senior Account Executive, Advertising/Fundtracker Database

    +1 917-620-4666

    c.kudren@irei.com

  • Elaine Daniels

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0518

    e.daniels@irei.com

  • Karen McLean

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0525

    k.mclean@irei.com

General Operations & Administration

  • Erika Cohen

    Chief Operating Officer

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 111

    e.cohen@irei.com

Editorial

  • Larry Gray

    VP, Editorial Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 119

    l.gray@irei.com

  • Drew Campbell

    Senior Editor, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 105

    d.campbell@irei.com

  • Loretta Clodfelter

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Americas

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 120

    l.clodfelter@irei.com

  • Mike Consol

    Editor, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 124

    m.consol@irei.com

  • Denise DeChaine

    Special Projects Editor, Video Production Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 107

    d.dechaine@irei.com

  • Jennifer Molloy

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Asia Pacific

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 123

    j.molloy@irei.com

  • Marek Handzel

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Europe

    +44 (0)7966 566 278

    m.handzel@irei.com

  • Susan Sharpe

    Art Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 110

    s.sharpe@irei.com

  • Andrea Zander

    Web Content Editor, Editor of Institutional Real Estate Newsline

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 126

    a.zander@irei.com

  • Jody Barhanovich

    Reporter

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 144

    j.barhanovich@irei.com

Marketing

  • Sandy Terranova

    VP, Marketing & Audience Development

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 125

    s.terranova@irei.com

  • Michelle Raab

    Advertising & Media Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 122

    m.raab@irei.com

  • Michelle Tiziani

    Manager, Marketing Automation

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 106

    m.tiziani@irei.com

  • Taylor Gray

    Data & Marketing Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 112

    t.gray@irei.com

Conferences

  • Lucero Jaramillo

    Conference Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 130

    l.jaramillo@irei.com

  • John Hunt

    Conference Program Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 137

    j.hunt@irei.com

  • Randy Schein

    Conference Sales Manager

    +1 212-706-7023

    r.schein@irei.com

  • Melissa Benson

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 139

    m.benson@irei.com

  • Jenny Krasnovskaya

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 145

    j.krasnovskaya@irei.com

Data Services

  • Karen Palma

    Data Services Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 136

    k.palma@irei.com

  • Justin Galicia

    Senior Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 114

    j.galicia@irei.com

  • Alicia Block

    Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 128

    a.block@irei.com

Administration

  • Jenny Guerrero

    Accounting Manager and Corporate Secretary

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 118

    j.guerrero@irei.com

  • Lauren Gutierrez

    Office Administrator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 162

    l.gutierrez@irei.com

  • Kristine Walker

    Front Desk, Data Entry Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 100

    k.walker@irei.com

  • Karim Garcia

    Sales Administrator, Executive Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 133

    k.garcia@irei.com

  • Linda Ward

    Sponsor Benefits Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 157

    l.ward@irei.com

Forgot your username or password?

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

We respect your privacy! Please give consent for processing data as described in our Privacy Policy