Staff Directory

Strategic Business Development & Sales

  • Geoffrey Dohrmann

    Executive Chairman, CEO & Editor-in-Chief

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 117

    g.dohrmann@irei.com

  • David "Mac" McWhorter

    Executive Director, iREOC

    +1 970-300-8024

    d.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Tom Parker

    Executive Vice President and Publisher

    +1 425-949-9510

    t.parker@irei.com

  • Dr. Randall Zisler

    Director of Research

    310-560-1192

    rzisler@zislercapital.com

  • Chase McWhorter

    Managing Director, Americas

    +1 925-365-7164

    c.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Taylor Gray

    Director, Client Services

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 142

    t.gray@irei.com

  • Reno Sio

    Managing Director, Asia Pacific

    +1 925-365-6196

    r.sio@irei.com

  • Brooke Heffington

    Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-365-7165

    b.heffington@irei.com

  • Carla Peterson

    Managing Director, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 113

    c.peterson@irei.com

  • Karim Garcia

    Sales and Executive Administrator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 133

    k.garcia@irei.com

  • Linda Ward

    Sponsor Benefits Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 157

    l.ward@irei.com

  • Cynthia Kudren

    Senior Account Executive, Advertising

    +1 917-620-4666

    c.kudren@irei.com

  • Elaine Daniels

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0518

    e.daniels@irei.com

  • Karen McLean

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0525

    k.mclean@irei.com

General Operations & Administration

  • Erika Cohen

    President and Chief Operating Officer

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 111

    e.cohen@irei.com

Editorial

  • Larry Gray

    VP, Editorial Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 119

    l.gray@irei.com

  • Drew Campbell

    Senior Editor, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 105

    d.campbell@irei.com

  • Loretta Clodfelter

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Americas

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 120

    l.clodfelter@irei.com

  • Mike Consol

    Editor, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 124

    m.consol@irei.com

  • Denise Moose

    Special Reports Editor, Video Production Editor

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 107

    d.moose@irei.com

  • Jennifer Molloy

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Asia Pacific

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 123

    j.molloy@irei.com

  • Marek Handzel

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Europe

    +44 (0)79-6656 6278

    m.handzel@irei.com

  • Susan Sharpe

    Art Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 110

    s.sharpe@irei.com

  • Andrea Zander

    Web Content Editor

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 126

    a.zander@irei.com

  • Kali Persall

    Reporter, Video Production Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 144

    k.persall@irei.com

Marketing

  • Sandy Terranova

    VP, Marketing & Audience Development

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 125

    s.terranova@irei.com

  • Michelle Raab

    Senior Advertising & Media Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 122

    m.raab@irei.com

  • Michelle Tiziani

    Manager, Marketing Automation

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 106

    m.tiziani@irei.com

  • Garsin Yu

    Marketing Database Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 160

    g.yu@irei.com

Conferences

  • Lucero Jaramillo

    Conference Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 130

    l.jaramillo@irei.com

  • John Hunt

    Conference Program Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 137

    j.hunt@irei.com

  • Randy Schein

    Conference Sales Manager

    +1 212-706-7023

    r.schein@irei.com

  • Melissa Benson

    Senior Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 139

    m.benson@irei.com

  • Jody Barhanovich

    Event Coordinator/Registrar

    925-244-0500, ext. 190

    j.barhanovick

Data Services

  • Karen Palma

    Data Services Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 136

    k.palma@irei.com

  • Justin Galicia

    Senior Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 114

    j.galicia@irei.com

  • Michelle Tan

    Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 140

    m.tan@irei.com

Administration

  • Jenny Guerrero

    Controller and Corporate Secretary

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 118

    j.guerrero@irei.com

  • Lauren Gutierrez

    Office Administrator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 162

    l.gutierrez@irei.com

Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.