Staff Directory

Strategic Business Development & Sales

  • Geoffrey Dohrmann

    President and CEO, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 117

    g.dohrmann@irei.com

  • Jonathan A. Schein

    Global Head of Business Development

    +1 917-854-2345

    j.schein@irei.com

  • Tom Parker

    Senior Managing Director

    +1 425-949-9510

    t.parker@irei.com

  • Taylor Gray

    Director, Client Services

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 142

    t.gray@irei.com

  • Reno Sio

    Managing Director, Asia Pacific

    +1 925-365-6196

    r.sio@irei.com

  • Brooke Heffington

    Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-365-7165

    b.heffington@irei.com

  • Chase McWhorter

    Managing Director, Infrastructure

    +1 925-365-7164

    c.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Arno van Grondelle

    Managing Director, Europe

    +011 31 62 48 59 666

    a.vangrondelle@irei.com

  • Dr. Randall Zisler

    Chief Investment Strategist and Research Director, iREOC

    310-560-1192

    rzisler@zislercapital.com

  • David "Mac" McWhorter

    Executive Director, iREOC

    +1 970-300-8024

    d.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Cynthia Kudren

    Senior Account Executive, Advertising

    +1 917-620-4666

    c.kudren@irei.com

  • Elaine Daniels

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0518

    e.daniels@irei.com

  • Karen McLean

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0525

    k.mclean@irei.com

General Operations & Administration

  • Erika Cohen

    Chief Operating Officer

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 111

    e.cohen@irei.com

Editorial

  • Larry Gray

    VP, Editorial Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 119

    l.gray@irei.com

  • Drew Campbell

    Senior Editor, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 105

    d.campbell@irei.com

  • Loretta Clodfelter

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Americas

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 120

    l.clodfelter@irei.com

  • Mike Consol

    Editor, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 124

    m.consol@irei.com

  • Denise DeChaine

    Special Reports Editor, Video Production Editor

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 107

    d.dechaine@irei.com

  • Jennifer Molloy

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Asia Pacific

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 123

    j.molloy@irei.com

  • Marek Handzel

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Europe

    +44 (0)7966 566 278

    m.handzel@irei.com

  • Susan Sharpe

    Art Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 110

    s.sharpe@irei.com

  • Andrea Zander

    Web Content Editor

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 126

    a.zander@irei.com

  • Kali Persall

    Reporter, Video Production Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 144

    k.persall@irei.com

Marketing

  • Sandy Terranova

    VP, Marketing & Audience Development

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 125

    s.terranova@irei.com

  • Michelle Raab

    Advertising & Media Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 122

    m.raab@irei.com

  • Michelle Tiziani

    Manager, Marketing Automation

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 106

    m.tiziani@irei.com

  • Dilpreet Anand

    Data & Marketing Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 160

    d.anand@irei.com

Conferences

  • Lucero Jaramillo

    Conference Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 130

    l.jaramillo@irei.com

  • John Hunt

    Conference Program Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 137

    j.hunt@irei.com

  • Randy Schein

    Conference Sales Manager

    +1 212-706-7023

    r.schein@irei.com

  • Melissa Benson

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 139

    m.benson@irei.com

  • Farhat Desai

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 145

    f.desai@irei.com

Data Services

  • Karen Palma

    Data Services Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 136

    k.palma@irei.com

  • Justin Galicia

    Senior Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 114

    j.galicia@irei.com

Administration

  • Jenny Guerrero

    Accounting Manager and Corporate Secretary

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 118

    j.guerrero@irei.com

  • Lauren Gutierrez

    Office Administrator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 162

    l.gutierrez@irei.com

  • Karim Garcia

    Sales and Executive Administrator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 133

    k.garcia@irei.com

  • Linda Ward

    Sponsor Benefits Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 157

    l.ward@irei.com

Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.