Staff Directory

Strategic Business Development & Sales

  • Geoffrey Dohrmann

    President and CEO, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 117

    g.dohrmann@irei.com

  • Chase McWhorter

    Managing Director, Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 224

    c.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Jonathan A. Schein

    SVP, Managing Director of Global Business Development

    +1 212-332-7180

    j.schein@irei.com

  • Vivian Tan

    Managing Director, Asia Pacific

    +011 65 90481301

    v.tan@irei.com

  • David "Mac" McWhorter

    Executive Director, iREOC

    +1 970-300-8024

    d.mcwhorter@irei.com

  • Jennifer Dohrmann-Alpert

    Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 134

    j.dohrmann-alpert@irei.com

  • Cynthia Kudren

    Senior Account Executive, Advertising/Fundtracker Database

    +1 917-620-4666

    c.kudren@irei.com

  • Elaine Daniels

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0518

    e.daniels@irei.com

  • Karen McLean

    Sales Associate

    +1 925-244-0525

    k.mclean@irei.com

General Operations & Administration

  • Erika Cohen

    Chief Operating Officer

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 111

    e.cohen@irei.com

Editorial

  • Larry Gray

    VP, Editorial Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 119

    l.gray@irei.com

  • Drew Campbell

    Senior Editor, Institutional Investing in Infrastructure

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 105

    d.campbell@irei.com

  • Loretta Clodfelter

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Americas

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 120

    l.clodfelter@irei.com

  • Mike Consol

    Editor, Real Assets Adviser

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 124

    m.consol@irei.com

  • Denise DeChaine

    Special Projects Editor, Video Production Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 107

    d.dechaine@irei.com

  • Richard Fleming

    Editor, Institutional Real Estate Europe

    +44 (0)20-7194 8180

    r.fleming@irei.com

  • Jennifer Molloy

    Senior Editor, Institutional Real Estate Asia Pacific

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 123

    j.molloy@irei.com

  • Susan Sharpe

    Art Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 110

    s.sharpe@irei.com

  • Andrea Waitrovich

    Web Content Editor, Editor of Institutional Real Estate Newsline

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 126

    a.waitrovich@irei.com

  • Jody Barhanovich

    Reporter

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 144

    j.barhanovich@irei.com

Marketing

  • Sandy Terranova

    VP, Marketing & Audience Development

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 125

    s.terranova@irei.com

  • Michelle Raab

    Advertising & Media Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 122

    m.raab@irei.com

  • Michelle Tiziani

    Manager, Marketing Automation

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 106

    m.tiziani@irei.com

  • Jenny Krasnovskaya

    Marketing Lead Specialist

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 145

    j.krasnovskaya@irei.com

  • Taylor Gray

    Data & Marketing Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 112

    t.gray@irei.com

Conferences

  • Lucero Jaramillo

    Conference Director

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 130

    l.jaramillo@irei.com

  • John Hunt

    Conference Program Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 137

    j.hunt@irei.com

  • Randy Schein

    Conference Sales Manager

    +1 212-706-7023

    r.schein@irei.com

  • Melissa Weigand

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 138

    m.weigand@irei.com

  • Melissa Benson

    Event Coordinator

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 139

    m.benson@irei.com

Data Services

  • Karen Palma

    Data Services Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 136

    k.palma@irei.com

  • Justin Galicia

    Senior Data Services Associate

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 114

    j.galicia@irei.com

  • Roxana Rhodes

    Data Entry Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 128

    r.rhodes@irei.com

Administration

  • Jenny Guerrero

    Accounting Manager and Corporate Secretary

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 118

    j.guerrero@irei.com

  • Lauren Van Ess

    Accounting Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 162

    l.vaness@irei.com

  • Kristine Walker

    Front Desk, Data Entry Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 100

    k.walker@irei.com

  • Karim Garcia

    Sales Administrator, Executive Assistant

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 133

    k.garcia@irei.com

  • Linda Ward

    Sponsor Benefits Manager

    +1 925-244-0500, ext. 157

    l.ward@irei.com

Forgot your username or password?