Asia Pacific Sponsors

Asia Pacific Real Estate Association (APREA)
Peter Verwer
Chief Executive
58 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore 078997
Tel: +65 6438 1110
Fax: +65 6438 5550
E-mail Address: peter.verwer@aprea.asia
Website Address: www.aprea.asia

 

CBRE Global Investors, Asia Pacific
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 South Flower Street, Suite 3100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
United States
Tel: +1 213-683-4368
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail Address: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbreglobalinvestors.com

 

Clarion Partners
Kye Joon Lee
Director, Head of Asia
230 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212-808-2193
E-mail Address: kyejoon.lee@clarionpartenrs.com
Website Address: www.clarionpartners.com

 

GRESB BV
Daniel Winters
Head of North America
2101 L Street, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: +1 202-742-3277
E-mail Address: d.winters@gresb.com
Website Address: www.gresb.com

 

Heitman
Lewis Ingall
Senior Managing Director
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
United States
Tel: +1 312-541-6772
Fax: +1 312-855-0459
E-mail Address: lewis.ingall@heitman.com
Website Address: www.heitman.com

 

Invesco Real Estate
Rita Ling
Senior Director, Client Portfolio Manager
4675 MacArthur Court, Suite 1150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 949-222-6392
Fax: +1 949-721-1919
E-mail Address: rita.ling@invesco.com
Website Address: www.invescorealestate.com

 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave, Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail Address: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com

 

Landmark Partners
Chad Alfeld
Partner
10 Mill Pond Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: +1 860-651-9760
Fax: +1 860-408-4608
Email Address: chad.alfeld@landmarkpartners.com
Website Address: www.landmarkpartners.com

 

Mesa West Capital
Ryan Krauch
Principal
11755 Wilshire Blvd #2100
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: +1 310-806-6323
Fax: +1 310-806-6301
E-mail Address: rkrauch@mesawestcapital.com
Website Address: www.mesawestcapital.com

 

MSCI
James Valente
Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate
7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Tel: +1 212-804-5321
Email Address: jim.valente@msci.com
Website Address: www.ipd.com

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

 

PGIM Real Estate
Benett Theseira
Managing Director, Southeast Asia
1 Raffles Place, #26-61
One Raffles Place, Tower 2
Singapore, 048616
Republic of Singapore
Tel: +011 656-739-7201
E-mail Address: benett.theseira@pgim.com
Website Address: www.pgim.com

 

Prologis
Nicole Feig
Marketing Analyst
300 Park Avenue
16th Floor, Suite C
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +1 212-750-1860
Fax: +1 415-394-9001
Email Address: nfeig@prologis.com
Website Address: www.prologis.com

 

Property Investment Research (PIR)
Dinesh Pillutla
Managing Director
Level 10
50 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8296 1162
Fax: +61 (0)2 9299 3777
E-mail Address: dinesh.pillutla@pir.com.au
Website Address:  www.pir.com.au

Forgot your username or password?