Infrastructure Sponsors

Antin Infrastructure Partner (Antin IP)
Robert Segessenmann
15 Sackville Street
London, W1S 3DJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +011 44 (0)20 7494 6560
E-mail: robert.segessenmann@antin-ip.com
Website Address: www.antin-ip.com

 

Campbell Lutyens & Co. Inc.
Greg Wiener
Principal
630 Fifth Avenue, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10111
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 212-223-1901
E-mail: wiener@campbell-lutyens.com
Website Address: www.campbell-lutyens.com

 

CBRE Clarion Securities
David Leggettee
Principal, Head of Marketing
201 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Tel: +1 610-995-2500
E-mail: david.leggette@cbreclarion.com
Website Address: www.cbreclarion.com

 

Cohen & Steers Capital Management, Inc.
Stephen Dunn
Director of Institutional Marketing, EVP
280 Park Ave.
Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 212-446-9187
Fax: +1 212-832-3232
E-mail Address: sdunn@cohenandsteers.com
Website Address: www.cohenandsteers.com

 

First State Investments Limited
Danny Latham
Co-Head of Infrastructure Investments - Europe
Level 7, 52 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9303 0245
Fax: +61 2 8705 7663
E-mail Address: danny.latham@firststate.co.uk
Website Address: www.firststate.co.uk

 

GRESB BV
Daniel Winters
Head of North America
2101 L Street, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: +1 202-742-3277
E-mail Address: d.winters@gresb.com
Website Address: www.gresb.com

 

InstarAFG Asset Management
Sarah Borg-Olivier
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
66 Wellington Street West, 31st Floor
Toronto, ON M5K 1E9http://www.InstarAGF.com
Tel: +1 416-815-6260
E-mail: sarah.borg-olivier@instaragf.com
Website Address: www.instaragf.com

 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management - Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave., Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com

 

Long-term Infrastructure Investors Association (LTIIA)
Eugene Zhuchenko
Executive Director
4 place de l'Opera
Paris, 75002
France
Tel: + 646-436-1130
E-mail: e.zhuchenko@ltiia.org
Website Address: www.ltiia.org

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

Forgot your username or password?