European Sponsors

Ares Management LLC
Bill Benjamin
Managing Director - Europe
10 New Burlington Street
London W15 3BE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7881 4240 Fax: +44 20 7881 4242
E-mail Address: benjamin@aresmgmt.com
Website Address: www.aresmgmt.com

 

CBRE Global Investors, EMEA
Pam Barnett
Corporate Communications Director
515 S. Flower Street, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: +1 213-683-4225
Fax: +1 213-683-4301
E-mail Address: pam.barnett@cbreglobalinvestors.com
Website Address: www.cbre.com

 

Deutsche Asset Management
Karin Pamio
Marketing Communications Manager, Europe & Asia Pacific
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
United States
Tel: +1 212-250-8078
E-mail Address: karin.pamio@db.com
Website Address: www.db.com

 

GRESB BV
Daniel Winters
Head of North America
2101 L Street, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: +1 202-742-3277
E-mail Address: d.winters@gresb.com
Website Address: www.gresb.com

 

Heitman
Lauren Cooney Perotti
Manager Client Services & Marketing
191 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
United States
Tel: +1 312-425-0715
E-mail Address: lauren.perotti@heitman.com
Website Address: www.heitman.com

 

Invesco Real Estate
Andy Rofe
Managing Director, Europe
Portman Square House, First Floor
43-45 Portman Square
London W1H 6LY
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7543 3507
E-mail Address: andrew_rofe@ldn.invesco.com
Website Address: www.invescorealestate.co.uk

 

J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets
Paul Summer
Executive Director
270 Park Ave, Seventh Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 212-648-1580
Fax: +1 212-648-2261
E-mail Address: paul.t.summer@jpmorgan.com
Website Address: www.jpmorgan.com/assetmanagement

 

Landmark Partners
Chad Alfeld
Partner
10 Mill Pond Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
United States
Tel: +1 860-651-9760
Fax: +1 860-408-4608
Email Address: chad.alfeld@landmarkpartners.com
Website Address: www.landmarkpartners.com

 

MSCI
James Valente
Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate
7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10007
United States
Tel: +1 212-804-5321
E-mail Address: jim.valente@msci.com
Website Address: www.ipd.com

 

Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)
Lionel Johnson
President
465 California Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel: +1 415-576-1187
Fax: +1 415-576-1189
E-mail Address:  ljohnson@ppi.institute.org
Website: www.pacificpension.org

 

PCCP, LLC
K.C. Kriegel
Vice President
444 Madison Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 646-308-2102
Fax: +1 646-308-2130
E-mail Address: kkriegel@pccpllc.com
Website Address: www.pccpllc.com

 

PGIM Real Estate
Mark Chamieh
Global Head Business Development & Investor Relationship Management
Grand Buildings
1-3 Strand
London, LND WC2N 5HR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7766-2430
E-mail Address: mark.chamieh@pgim.com
Website Address: www.pgim.com

 

Prologis
Martina Malone
Senior Vice President, Client Relations, Europe
Pier 1, Bay 1
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
Tel: +44 20 7518 8711 or +44 20 7691 7288
E-mail Address: mmalone@prologis.com
Website Address: www.prologis.com

 

Rockspring Property Investment Managers
Kathryn Dixon
Partner, Global Head of Investor Relations
166 Sloane Street
London SW1X 9QF
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7761 3322 Fax: +44 20 7761 3400
E-mail Address: kathryn.dixon@rockspringpim.com
Website Address: www.rockspringpim.com

 

Rockwood Capital LLC
Maria Vasilatos
Vice President
140 East 45th Street, 34th Floor
New York City, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212-402-8500
Fax: +1 212-867-2394
E-mail Address: mvasilatos@rockwoodcap.com
Website Address: www.rockwoodcap.com

 

Tishman Speyer
Matthias Huenlein
Managing Director, Equity Capital Markets
Japan Center
Taunustor 2
Frankfurt, 60311
Germany
Tel: +49 69 975 41 221
Fax: +49 69 975 41 299
E-mail Address: mhuenlein@tishmanspeyer.com
Website Address: www.tishmanspeyer.com

 

Tristan Capital Partners
Louise Duval
Associate
Berkeley Square House, Eighth floor
Berkeley Square
London W1J 6 DB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 3463 8869
Fax: +44 20 3463 8850
E-mail Address: lduval@tristancap.com
Website Address: www.tristancap.com

 

UBS Asset Management, Global Real Estate
Eoin Bastible
Head of Business Development - EMEA ex CH
21 Lombard St.
London, EC3V 9AH
United Kingdom
Tel: +011 44 (0) 20-7901 5000
Email Address: eoin.bastible@ubs.com
Website Address: www.ubs.com

 

USAA Real Estate
Audra McCray
Marketing Manager
9830 Colonnade Blvd., Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78230
United States
Tel: +1 210-690-6722
E-mail Address: audra.mccray@usrealco.com
Website Address: www.usrealco.com

Forgot your username or password?