Board of Governors

iREOC’s Board of Governors provide leadership and operational guidance to advance the iREOC’s mission and goals.

Investor Advisory Council

California Public Employees’ Retirement System
Eric Schlenker
California State Teachers’ Retirement System
Michael DiRe
Colorado Public Employees’ Retirement Association
Steve Deyer
Jasper Ridge Partners
Linda Assante
New Mexico Educational Retirement Board
Mark Canavan
Oregon State Treasury
Anthony Breault
Rice Management Company
Alan Arnold
The Townsend Group
Anthony Frammartino
University of California Regents
Gloria Gil
UPS Group Trust
Judy McMahan
Utah Retirement System
Devon Olson

Investment Manager Council

Almanac Realty Investors
Josh Overybay
Belay Investment Group
Barry Chase
Regan Pratt
Crow Holdings Capital Partners
Michael Levy
Forum Partners
Russell Platt
Invesco Real Estate
Max Swango
LaSalle Investment Management
Brad Gries
Lionstone Investments
Tom Paterson
USAA Real Estate Co.
Scott Stuckman
Westport Capital Partners LLC
Hiram Adelman

Real Estate Operator Council

EMMES Realty Advisors, LLC
Mike McCann
First Washington Realty, Inc.
Daniel Radek
Grosvenor Americas
James Delmotte
IDS Real Estate Group
Jeffrey Newman
Lincoln Advisors
Gary Kobus
Mosser Capital Management
Jim Farris
RedHill Realty Investors
Russell Dixon
Skyline Pacific Properties
David Moore
University Communities
Randy Fein
Western National Group
Jeffrey Scott
Westport Properties | US Storage Centers
Drew Hoeven

Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.