Put your text here

2019 Fall Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Institutional Real Estate Americas

September 10 - 12, 2019 | Cliff House Maine | Cape Neddick, ME

The 2019 Fall Editorial Advisory Board Meeting - Institutional Real Estate Americas is an open forum meeting designed to create and foster stimulating dialogue. It is a place for the exchange of ideas and cultivation of feedback to improve the quality of Institutional Real Estate Americas. There will be no investment manager or consultant presentations and no speakers. Marketing is strictly prohibited. The content of these meetings is confidential and for the benefit of participating board members only.

By invitation only. Invitations are sent only to those who are eligible to attend.

To request an invitation, please contact Lucero Jaramillo at +1 925-244-0500 ext. 130 or

Investment Managers, Funds of Funds/Managers of Managers:
In order to be able to attend, these organizations need to be sponsors of Institutional Real Estate Americas(our monthly publication that is distributed to the members of the global institutional real estate community who have a current stake in real estate or are considering the asset class for future investments). Invitations are sent directly to the Editorial Advisory Board representative provided by the sponsoring organization.

To learn more about sponsoring Institutional Real Estate Americas, please visit our Sponsorship & Advertising webpage or contact Jonathan Schein at +1 212-332-7180 ext. 233 or

Pension funds, endowments, foundations, family offices, multi-lateral banks, insurance companies, sovereign wealth funds, and consultants:
These organizations are invited based on the recommendations of the sponsoring firms of Institutional Real Estate Americas and/or at the discretion of Institutional Real Estate, Inc. based on the following criteria: funds that are currently involved or planning to become involved in real estate investing; employ third party managers as part of their investment strategy; are active in making changes or implementing a strategy in the coming year; are willing to commit to attend the editorial advisory board meeting.

  • Board/Speakers

The following is a list of our Fall 2019 Editorial Board Members for Institutional Real Estate Americas:

Evans Anderson
Clarion Partners

John Baczewski
Real Estate Fiduciary Services, LLC

Reza Basharzad

Faye Beverett
Bard Consulting LLC

Robert Bilse
PATRIZIA Immobilien AG

Heather Border
National Real Estate Advisors, LLC

Adam Breen
DRA Advisors LLC

Kathy Briscoe
Dermody Properties

Brian Burke
Bentall Kennedy

Michael Chen
Madison International Realty

Michael Coffey
Berkshire Group

Gila Cohen

Scott Crowe
CenterSquare Investment Management

Ralph Daloisio
Amherst Capital Management

Peggy DaSilva
Allianz Global Investors

Dan Dubrowski
Lionstone Investments

Steve Dyer
Colorado Public Employees’ Retirement Association

Dean Egerter
Harrison Street Real Estate Capital

Michelle Fang
Principal Real Estate Investors

Elliot Faulkner
Farmers Insurance Group

Robert Flanigan
Hamilton Lane

Jeremy Goldberg
StepStone Group

Cabell Grayson
CBRE Global Investors

James Gruver

Ferhat Guven
Rubenstein Partners

Alison Hawkins
Artemis Real Estate Partners

Todd Heather
Mayo Foundation

Mary Kate Heck
Juniper Square

Larissa Herczeg
Roosevelt University Endowment

Brad Howe
Broadshore Capital Partners

Ryan Krauch
Mesa West Capital

Michael Leifeste
Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Co.

Shawn Lese
Nuveen Real Estate

Michael Levy
Crow Holdings Capital Partners

Jennifer Lundmark
Manulife Asset Management

Rommel Marseille
Colony Capital

Dennis Martin
PGIM Real Estate

Suzanne Martinez
LaSalle Investment Management

Thomas Masthay
Texas Municipal Retirement System

Judy McMahan
UPS Group Trust

Paul Mehlman
Landmark Partners

Heather Meyerdirk

Hank Midgley
Rockpoint Group, LLC

Brooks Monroe
Invesco Real Estate

Thomas O’Shea
UBS Realty Investors LLC

Denise Olsen
GEM Realty Capital, Inc.

Devon Olson
Utah State Retirement System

Larry Ostow
J.P. Morgan Asset Management Global Real Assets

Shawn Quinn
Wilshire Associates Incorporated

J.P. Rachmaninoff
Tennessee Consolidated Retirement System

A.J. Rao
Kingsley Associates

Chris Rice-Shepherd
Wafra Investment Advisory Group

Elie Rieder
Castle Lanterra Properties

Kevin Ryan
Barings Real Estate

Christina Scarlato
The World Bank Pension Fund

Edward Schwartz
ORG Portfolio Management

Nate Shanok
Tishman Speyer LLC

Gene Shiraishi
Meiji Yasuda America Incorporated

Tyson Skillings
Rockwood Capital

David Solomon
Goldman Sachs

Jill Solomon
Erie Insurance Group

David Stanford

Jay Struzziery 

Scott Stuckman
USAA Real Estate Co.

Helena Sullivan
AXA Investment Managers – Real Assets

Nick Tannura
Green Street Advisors

Adam Tantleff
Madison Realty Capital

Kyle Turner
Equus Capital Partners

Grant Walker
Teacher Retirement System of Texas

Mark Wilsmann
MetLife Investment Management

Benjamin Young

Peter Zabierek
Presima Inc.

David Zobel
Paramount Group

  • Hotel & Venue

Cliff House Maine

591 Shore Rd.

Cape Neddick, ME

591 Shore Rd., Cape Neddick, ME 03902

Get Directions
  • Contact

Lucero Jaramillo

Conference Director or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 130

Jenny Krasnovskaya

Event Coordinator or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 145

Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.