2018 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Real Assets Adviser

2018 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Real Assets Adviser

July 11 - 12, 2018 | Sofitel New York | New York, NY

The 2018 meeting of the Editorial Advisory Board for Real Assets Adviser magazine is an exclusive gathering of investment industry leaders designed to create a private environment that fosters open and stimulating dialogue. The objective is to exchange ideas, create new connections between board members, and cultivate feedback that drives the content of the magazine, as well as its related podcasts, videos and events for the next calendar year. Marketing is strictly prohibited. Board meeting content and discussion are confidential and for the benefit of participating board members only.

This is an invitation-only conference. Those eligible to attend must be invited editorial board members, Platinum Sponsor organizations, or a member of the Real Assets Adviser staff.

To learn more about serving on the editorial board or becoming a Platinum Sponsor, please visit our Sponsorship & Advertising webpage or contact Jennifer Dohrmann-Alpert at +1 925-244-0500, ext. 134 or

  • Board/Speakers

The following is a list of our current 2017-2018 Editorial Board Members for Real Assets Adviser:

Mary Adams
Defined Contribution Real Estate Council

Linda Assante
Jasper Ridge Partners

Andrew Barnum
Cetera Investment Management LLC

Keith Black
CAIA Association

David Butler
Argosy Real Estate Partners

Ron Carson
Carson Wealth Management

Tony Charles
Morgan Stanley Real Assets

Anthony Chereso
Investment Program Association (IPA)

Vince Childers
Cohen & Steers

Christopher Clement
IronOak Energy

Brian DeLucia
Arrivato, LLC

Barbara Denham

Michael Felman
MSF Capital Advisors

Chuck Fiedler
Deutsche Asset Management

Eric Flett
Concentric Wealth Management LLC

Merrie Frankel
Minerva Realty Consultants

Howard Friedman
Citi U.S. Pension Investments

Steve Gruber
Real Asset Portfolio Management

John P. Harrison
Alternative & Direct Investment Securities Association (ADISA)

Albert Haworth
Preferred Capital Securities

Zack Henry
Baltoro Group, Inc.

Cory Johnson
Pender Capital

Jason Kavanaugh
Concorde Investment Services, LLC

Chad LaFauci
Commonwealth Financial Network

Abby McCarthy

Wayne C. McCullough
Benchmark Private Wealth Management

Brian Mick
Mick Law P.C. LLO

Gloria Nelund
TriLinc Global, LLC

Bill Nimmo
Wells Fargo Wealth Management

Ira Perlmuter
T5 Equity Partners

Braulio Nieves Roman
Pariter Wealth Management Group, LLC

Aaron Rosen
Lucia Capital Group

Karl Schade
Presidio Investors

Charles Schreiber
KBS Realty Advisors

Laura Sexton
AI Insight Inc.

Harvey Spira
Hyperion Wealth Advisors LLC

JT Straub
CBRE Clarion Securities

Nina Streeter
Abbot Downing

JR Thacker
Center Street Securities, Inc.

Michael Underhill
Capital Innovations LLC

Roger C. Wadsworth
The National Due Diligence Alliance

Darren Whissen
Atomi Financial Group, Inc.

Daniel Wildermuth
Kalos Financial, Inc.

  • Hotel & Venue

Sofitel New York

45 West 44th Street

New York, NY

45 West 44th Street, New York, NY, USA

Get Directions
  • Contact

Content and Publication Sponsorship Opportunities
Jennifer Dohrmann-Alpert

Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser or +1 925-244-0500, ext. 134

Lucero Jaramillo

Conference Director or +1 925-244-0500, ext. 130

Jenny Krasnovskaya

Event Coordinator or +1 925-244-0500, ext. 145

Forgot your username or password?