People - JANUARY 13, 2021

To read this full article you need to be subscribed to Newsline.

Sign in Sign up for a FREE subscription

FSI announces 2021 board and executive committee members

by Released

The Financial Services Institute (FSI) today announced the election of four new directors for its board for 2021 and its 2021 executive committee.

The four new members of the FSI board of directors are:

Kent Christian, president, Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network Mary Beth Hofmeister, registered principal, Sage Financial Associates (financial adviser) Jamie Price, president & CEO, Advisor Group, Inc. Tim Stinson, head of wealth management and recruiting sales, Cetera Financial Group

The board also elected five of its directors to leadership positions.

The directors elected to the 2021 executive committee are:

Chair of the board: James Poer, CEO, Kestra Financial Vice chair (chair in 2022): Ed Forst, president & CEO, Lincoln Investment Immed
Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.