Put your text here

2020 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Institutional Real Estate Europe

September 22 - 24, 2020 | TBD | Geneva, Switzerland

The 2020 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting - Institutional Real Estate Europe is an open forum meeting designed to create and foster stimulating dialogue. It is a place for the exchange of ideas and cultivation of feedback to improve the quality of Institutional Real Estate Europe. There will be no investment manager or consultant presentations and no speakers. Marketing is strictly prohibited. Attendees will choose the topics of discussion ahead of time. The content of these meetings is confidential and for the benefit of participating board members only.

By invitation only. Invitations are sent only to those who are eligible to attend.

Current 2019-2020 Editorial Board Members for Institutional Real Estate Europe.

  • Board/Speakers

The following is a list of our current 2019-2020 Editorial Board Members for Institutional Real Estate Europe:

James Apostol
Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)

Maximilian von Below
USAA Real Estate Co

Marie-Claire Bolton
J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets

Yme Bouma
CBRE Global Investors, EMEA

Alessandro Bronda
Representative of Family Offices

Saskia van den Bronk
Sweco Capital Consultants

Randy Caenen
Nedlloyd Pension Fund

Gila Cohen

David Dix
Townsend Group

Konrad Finkenzeller

William Gibby
Hermes Real Estate

Henrik Haeuszler
Invesco Real Estate

Gunnar Herm
UBS Asset Management, Global Real Estate

Christoph Horbach
Paramount Group

Matthias Hünlein
Tishman Speyer

Tinka Kleine
PGGM Investments

Rainer Komenda
Bayerische Versorgungskammer (BVK)

Ryan Krauch
Mesa West Capital

K.C. Kriegel

Martin Lemke
AM alpha KVG mbH

Paul McKee
Bank of Ireland Private Banking Ltd.

Stein Berge Monsen
DNB Real Estate Investment Management

James Morrow

Addie Mynde
Nuveen Real Estate

Paul Parker
Landmark Partners

Simon Parsons

Marco Plazzotta
Credit Suisse

Pami Pihlström
OP Real Estate Asset Management Ltd

Simon Redman
Invesco Real Estate

Danny Sachnowitz
Thor Equities LLC

Udo Schaffer

Walter Schmidt
Rockwood Capital LLC

Tony Smedley

Sasha Silver
Tristan Capital Partners

Daniel Taylor
Ares Management LLC

Sander Paul van Tongeren

Wietse de Vries
Almazara Real Assets Advisory

Bernd Wegener
Versicherungskammer Bayern

Claudius Weissbarth

Jeroen Winkelman
Sweco Capital Consultants

Albert Yang
Harrison Street


  • Hotel & Venue


Geneva, Switzerland

  • Contact

Lucero Jaramillo

Conference Director or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 130

Farhat Desai

Event Coordinator or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 145

Forgot your username or password?

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize your user experience on our site and perform site analytics. By clicking on “I accept”, you consent to our Privacy Policy.