2018 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Institutional Real Estate Europe

2018 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting – Institutional Real Estate Europe

September 25 - 27, 2018 | Pulitzer Amsterdam | Amsterdam, Netherlands

The 2018 Editorial Advisory Board Meeting - Institutional Real Estate Europe is an open forum meeting designed to create and foster stimulating dialogue. It is a place for the exchange of ideas and cultivation of feedback to improve the quality of Institutional Real Estate Europe. There will be no investment manager or consultant presentations and no speakers. Marketing is strictly prohibited. Attendees will choose the topics of discussion ahead of time. The content of these meetings is confidential and for the benefit of participating board members only.

By invitation only. Invitations are sent only to those who are eligible to attend.

  • Board/Speakers

The following is a list of our current 2017-2018 Editorial Board Members for Institutional Real Estate Europe:

Laura Barstow
TH Real Estate

Eoin Bastible
UBS Asset Management, Global Real Estate – United Kingdom

Maximilian von Below
USAA Real Estate Co

Jerome Berenz
Allianz Real Estate GmbH

Marie-Claire Bolton
J.P. Morgan Asset Management – Global Real Assets

Alessandro Bronda
Representative of Family Offices

Flavio Casero
Rockspring Property Investment Managers

Michael Clarke
CBRE Global Investors, EMEA

Kateryna Diesen
Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Co

Doug Harper
Principal Real Estate Investors/INTERNOS

John Holzman

Lionel Johnson
Pacific Pension & Investment Institute (PPI)

Rainer Komenda
Bayerische Versorgungskammer

Stefan Krausch
MEAG MUNICH ERGO AssetManagement GmbH

K.C. Kriegel

Martina Malone

Chris Marlin
Lennar International

Paul McKee
Bank of Ireland Private Banking Ltd

Michiel Moll
NN Group

James Morrow
Deutsche Asset Management

Daniel Hedemann Nielsen
PFA Pension

Kenneth O’Brien

Paul Parker
Landmark Partners

Pami Pihlström
OP Property Management Ltd

Simon Redman
Invesco Real Estate (Europe)

Gianluca Romano
Courtland Partners, Ltd

Udo Schaffer

Walter Schmidt
Rockwood Capital LLC

Ajay Sharma

Sasha Silver
Tristan Capital Partners

Gabi Stein
Tishman Speyer

Daniel Taylor
Ares Management (Europe)

Elisabeth Teo-Pennell
PGIM Real Estate (Europe)

Sander Paul van Tongeren

Roberto Varandas
Cos Capital Europe

Martijn Vos

Wietse de Vries
Almazara Real Assets Advisory

Bernd Wegener
Versicherungskammer Bayern

Claudius Weissbarth

  • Hotel & Venue

Pulitzer Amsterdam

Prinsengracht 323

Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Contact

Lucero Jaramillo

Conference Director or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 130

Jenny Krasnovskaya

Event Coordinator or +1 925-244-0500 ext. 145

Forgot your username or password?